.



Love Love Mama's Day

HAPPY MAMA'S DAY!


First of all, i wanna say "I LOVE YOU MUMMY!"
Secondly, i want to congrat Sy for passing her driving test in her 1st attempt, (though u r a ubi driver)haha!


No more waking up late in e wkend,
guess i m too used to waking up early for wkday lesson.
This is really something good, coz i can join my mama for delicious breakfast. =)
I have so mani pending assignment in my schedule bk,
work have been postpone again and again,
so yesterdae i decide to clear it all.


So i started off wif theREI quiz, which i didnt manage to get if full marks,
e 2nd attempt i was kicked out by e system coz it is under maintenance, ok! Waste my time.
Read thru my powerpt slide for mon presentation.
Read up BQC notes which still i dun understand!
Ok, i m so going to die for dat module.
Seriously, i sux big time in reading those plan and its measurement.
& worst still when e teacher just "ZZZZZZZZZZooooooooooommmmmmmmm" so fast when going thru the topic, like as if we r alr expert in it, i nearly die.
The project for it send me directly to hell!
IS work is done, everything is cleared,
except BQC tutorial! =/


My mummy forbid me to get her anything for Mother's day.
She thinks is a waste of money,
like all the mummy will say " My best present will be u do well in ur studies and be a gd gal everyday" Ok, i think i did gave her the present she want every year. Haha!
Of coz i wont be so guai la,
i asked mich to order a durian cake on fri and i went to collect it todae.
Jus a small little surprise for her.
Dinner at Soup Restaruant and everything was good!



My half tooth is nt extracted yet,
appointment on the 23rd. Scary~
My red patches slowly subside, so i think i can save $$ frm seeing doctor.

Ok, my flu is back AGAIN!
Damn e changing weather.

Bye =)



◄ Older posts
Newer posts ►



who cares;




Someone next door♔


if you disagree?

tagboard *pops



you were not me!

ShutingSocksHwee MiangJie MinVanessaAnnabel

who made you king of anything?

template by s.m!sery.
resources: